top of page

Meet The Team

Liz Pic_edited.jpg

Elizabeth Lutz, MBA

Executive Director

The Health Collaborative

Circular Mail Icon

Fuji Walker
Program Manager
The Health Collaborative

Circular Mail Icon

Regina Maspero
Project Referral Coordinator
The Health Collaborative

Circular Mail Icon

The Health Collaborative

The Grow Healthy Together Pathways Community HUB is a program of the Health Collaborative.  It is done in partnership with many community stakeholders and with the support of various funding agencies. 

We sincerely appreciate the investment of our local community champions that have helped launch this evidence based program.  

Currently, The Grow Healthy Together receives technical assistance from Dr. Sarrah Redding, co-founder of the model.  Dr. Redding is guiding our development as we undergo Pathways HUB certification.

HUB Advisory Committee

Pilar Oates, Health Collaborative Immediate Past Board Chair, Health Impact Investing Taskforce 

Dr. Robert Ferrer, UTHealth San Antonio, Health Impact Investing Taskforce Co-Chair

Charles Kight, Health Collaborative Community Member, Health Impact Investing Co-Chair

Melissa Tijerina, Center for Health Care Services and Bexar CARES

Roger Caballero, Madonna Health Center

Dr. Edward Dick, Methodist Healthcare Ministries of South Texas Inc.

Andrea Figueroa, Martinez Street Women's Center

Dr. Andrea Guajardo, Child Welfare Board, Bexar County

Fernando Godinez, Mexican American Unity Council

Samuel Rajkumar, Hope International Community Development Inc.

Dr. Jaime Estrada, Doctors for Social Responsibility

Dr. Fernando Martinez, Northwest Vista, Community Health Worker Training Center

Martha Castilla, Community Health Worker, CHW Trainer and Community Advocate

bottom of page